top of page
S logo Trade Mark white5ai.png

PRIVACY POLICY

سياسة خاصة

 

يكشف إشعار الخصوصية هذا عن ممارسات الخصوصية لهذا الموقع الذي تملكه وتديره شركة SAATCHI web Solutions & web development، Inc. ينطبق إشعار الخصوصية هذا فقط على المعلومات التي يجمعها هذا الموقع. سيُعلمك بما يلي:

 

 

- ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

 

- كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟

 

- هل لدينا رابط أو مواقع أخرى؟
- هل سيتم مشاركة معلوماتك مع أي شخص؟
- هل نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى؟
- كيف نتعامل مع معلوماتك حول تسجيلات الدخول الاجتماعية؟
- ما هو موقفنا من موقع الطرف الثالث؟
- ما هي المدة التي نحتفظ فيها بمعلوماتك؟
- كيف نحافظ على أمان معلوماتك؟
- ما هي حقوق الخصوصية الخاصة بك؟
- ضوابط لميزات "عدم التتبع"
- هل نجري تحديثات على هذه السياسة؟
- مسح ومسابقات

-الأمان

-منع الغش

-إتصالات هاتفية

-اتصل بنا

 

ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

المعلومات الشخصية التي تكشفها لنا:

 

باختصار: نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا مثل الاسم والعنوان ومعلومات الاتصال وكلمات المرور وبيانات الأمان ومعلومات الدفع وبيانات تسجيل الدخول إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

 

 
نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها لنا طواعية عند التسجيل في المواقع للإعراب عن اهتمامك بالحصول على معلومات عنا أو عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا عند المشاركة في الأنشطة على المواقع أو الاتصال بنا بطريقة أخرى.

 

كيف نستعمل معلوماتك؟

نحن المالك الوحيد للمعلومات التي تم جمعها على هذا الموقع. لدينا فقط إمكانية الوصول لجمع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا طواعية عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو أي اتصال مباشر آخر منك. لن نبيع أو نؤجر هذه المعلومات لأي شخص.

 

سوف نستخدم معلوماتك للرد عليك ، بخصوص سبب اتصالك بنا. لن نشارك معلوماتك مع أي طرف ثالث خارج مؤسستنا ، بخلاف ما هو ضروري لتلبية طلبك. ما لم تطلب منا عدم القيام بذلك ، فقد نتصل بك في المستقبل لإخبارك بالعروض الخاصة أو المنتجات أو الخدمات الجديدة أو التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا Google Analytics للمساعدة في تحليل كيفية استخدام الزوار للموقع. تستخدم Google Analytics "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" ، وهي ملفات نصية موضوعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، لجمع معلومات سجل الإنترنت القياسية ومعلومات سلوك الزائر في شكل مجهول. يتم إرسال المعلومات المجهولة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة ملف تعريف الارتباط حول استخدامك للموقع (بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك) إلى Google. ثم يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتقييم استخدام الزوار للموقع ولتجميع تقارير إحصائية عن نشاط الموقع لحلول الويب فقط.

لن نستخدم Google Analytics مطلقًا لتتبع أو جمع أي معلومات تعريف شخصية. لن تربط Google عنوان IP الخاص بك بأي بيانات أخرى تحتفظ بها Google. لن نقوم نحن ولا Google بربط عنوان IP بهوية مستخدم الكمبيوتر أو السعي لربطه. لن نربط أي بيانات تم جمعها من هذا الموقع بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية من أي مصدر ، ما لم تقدم هذه المعلومات صراحةً عبر نموذج ملء على موقعنا.

 

هل لدينا روابط أو مواقع أخرى؟

هذا الموقع ليس لديه روابط لمواقع أخرى. يرجى العلم أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن المحتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع الأخرى. نحن نشجع مستخدمينا على أن يكونوا على دراية عندما يغادرون موقعنا وأن يقرأوا بيانات الخصوصية لأي موقع آخر يجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية. موقعنا الرسمي هو https://www.saatchiq8.com.

 

هل سيتم مشاركة معلوماتك مع أي شخص؟

باختصار: نحن نشارك المعلومات فقط بموافقتك أو للامتثال للقوانين أو لحماية حقوقك أو للوفاء بالتزامات العمل. يجوز لنا معالجة البيانات أو مشاركتها بناءً على الأساس القانوني التالي:

 

الموافقة: قد نعالج بياناتك إذا منحتنا موافقة محددة على استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية في غرض محدد.

 

المصالح المشروعة: قد نعالج بياناتك عندما تكون ضرورية بشكل معقول لتحقيق مصالحنا التجارية المشروعة. أداء العقد: في حالة إبرامنا لعقد معك ، يجوز لنا معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية للوفاء بشروط عقدنا.

 

الالتزامات القانونية: قد نكشف عن معلوماتك حيثما طُلب منا قانونًا القيام بذلك من أجل الامتثال للقانون المعمول به ، أو الطلبات الحكومية ، أو الإجراءات القضائية ، أو أمر المحكمة ، أو الإجراءات القانونية ، مثل الاستجابة لأمر محكمة أو أمر استدعاء ( بما في ذلك استجابة للسلطات العامة لتلبية متطلبات الأمن القومي أو إنفاذ القانون).

 

الاهتمامات الحيوية: قد نكشف عن معلوماتك عندما نعتقد أنه من الضروري التحقيق أو منع أو اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الانتهاكات المحتملة لسياساتنا أو الاحتيال المشتبه به أو المواقف التي تنطوي على تهديدات محتملة لسلامة أي شخص وأنشطة غير قانونية أو كدليل في التقاضي الذي نشارك فيه. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، قد نحتاج إلى معالجة بياناتك أو مشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية في المواقف التالية:

 

المورّدون والمستشارون ومقدمو الخدمات الآخرون: يجوز لنا مشاركة بياناتك مع موردي الطرف الثالث أو مزودي الخدمة أو المقاولين أو الوكلاء الذين يؤدون خدمات لنا أو بالنيابة عنا ويطلبون الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات للقيام بهذا العمل. تشمل الأمثلة: معالجة الدفع وتحليل البيانات وتسليم البريد الإلكتروني وخدمات الاستضافة وخدمة العملاء وجهود التسويق. قد نسمح لأطراف ثالثة محددة باستخدام تقنية التتبع على المواقع ، مما سيمكنهم من جمع البيانات حول كيفية تفاعلك مع المواقع بمرور الوقت. يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، لتحليل البيانات وتتبعها ، وتحديد شعبية محتوى معين وفهم النشاط عبر الإنترنت بشكل أفضل. ما لم يتم وصفه في هذه السياسة ، فإننا لا نشارك أو نبيع أو نؤجر أو نتاجر بأي من معلوماتك مع أطراف ثالثة لأغراض ترويجية.

 

عمليات نقل الأعمال : يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك أو نقلها فيما يتعلق أو أثناء المفاوضات بشأن أي اندماج أو بيع أصول الشركة أو تمويل أو الاستحواذ على كل أو جزء من أعمالنا إلى شركة أخرى.

 

مُعلنو الطرف الثالث : قد نستخدم شركات إعلانات خارجية لخدمة الإعلانات عندما تزور المواقع. قد تستخدم هذه الشركات معلومات حول زياراتك إلى موقعنا (مواقعنا) على الويب ومواقع الويب الأخرى المضمنة في ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى من أجل تقديم إعلانات حول السلع والخدمات التي تهمك.

 

هل نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى؟

باختصار: قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع الأخرى لجمع معلوماتك وتخزينها. قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع المماثلة (مثل إشارات الويب ووحدات البكسل) للوصول إلى المعلومات أو تخزينها. معلومات محددة حول كيفية استخدامنا لهذه التقنيات وكيف يمكنك رفض بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط موضحة في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.

 

كيف نتعامل مع معلوماتك حول تسجيلات الدخول الاجتماعية؟

باختصار : إذا اخترت التسجيل أو تسجيل الدخول إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية باستخدام حساب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، فقد نتمكن من الوصول إلى معلومات معينة عنك. توفر لك مواقعنا القدرة على التسجيل وتسجيل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل حساب الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بطرف ثالث (مثل معلومات تسجيل الدخول إلى Facebook أو Twitter). عندما تختار القيام بذلك ، سوف نتلقى معلومات ملف تعريف معينة عنك من مزود الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك. قد تختلف معلومات الملف الشخصي التي نتلقاها اعتمادًا على مزود الوسائط الاجتماعية المعني ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تتضمن اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وقائمة الأصدقاء وصورة ملف التعريف بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الأخرى التي تختار نشرها. سنستخدم المعلومات التي نتلقاها فقط للأغراض الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو التي تم توضيحها لك بطريقة أخرى على المواقع. يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نتحكم ، ولسنا مسؤولين عن ، الاستخدامات الأخرى لمعلوماتك الشخصية بواسطة موفر الوسائط الاجتماعية التابع لجهة خارجية. نوصي بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهم لفهم كيفية قيامهم بجمع واستخدام ومشاركة معلوماتك الشخصية ، وكيف يمكنك تعيين تفضيلات الخصوصية الخاصة بك على مواقعهم وتطبيقاتهم.

 

ما هو موقفنا من مواقع الطرف الثالث؟

باختصار : نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن سلامة أي معلومات تشاركها مع مزودي الطرف الثالث الذين يعلنون عن مواقعنا الإلكترونية ، ولكنهم لا ينتمون إليها. قد تحتوي المواقع على إعلانات من أطراف ثالثة غير تابعة لنا والتي قد ترتبط بمواقع أخرى أو خدمات عبر الإنترنت أو تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. لا يمكننا ضمان سلامة وخصوصية البيانات التي تقدمها لأي طرف ثالث. لا تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه أي بيانات تم جمعها من قبل أطراف ثالثة. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن المحتوى أو ممارسات وسياسات الخصوصية والأمان الخاصة بأي أطراف ثالثة ، بما في ذلك مواقع الويب أو الخدمات أو التطبيقات الأخرى التي قد تكون مرتبطة بالمواقع أو منها. يجب عليك مراجعة سياسات هذه الجهات الخارجية والاتصال بها مباشرة للرد على أسئلتك.

 

كم من الوقت نحتفظ بمعلوماتك؟

باختصار : نحتفظ بمعلوماتك طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا لتحقيق الأغراض الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ما لم يقتض القانون خلاف ذلك. سنحتفظ فقط بمعلوماتك الشخصية طالما كانت ضرورية للأغراض المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، ما لم يكن هناك حاجة إلى فترة احتفاظ أطول أو مسموح بها بموجب القانون (مثل الضرائب أو المحاسبة أو المتطلبات القانونية الأخرى). لن يتطلب منا أي غرض في هذه السياسة الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية لفترة أطول من الفترة الزمنية التي يكون لدى المستخدمين فيها حساب معنا. عندما لا يكون لدينا عمل شرعي مستمر لمعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية ، فسنقوم إما بحذفها أو إخفاء هويتها ، أو ، إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا (على سبيل المثال ، لأنه تم تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية في أرشيفات النسخ الاحتياطي) ، فسنقوم بتخزينها بشكل آمن معلوماتك الشخصية وعزلها عن أي معالجة أخرى حتى يصبح الحذف ممكنًا.

 

كيف نحافظ على أمان معلوماتك؟

باختصار : نحن نهدف إلى حماية معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال نظام من التدابير الأمنية التنظيمية والفنية. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ تدابير أمنية تقنية وتنظيمية مناسبة مصممة لحماية أمن أي معلومات شخصية نقوم بمعالجتها. ومع ذلك ، يرجى أيضًا تذكر أنه لا يمكننا ضمان أن الإنترنت نفسه آمن بنسبة 100٪. على الرغم من أننا سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، فإن نقل المعلومات الشخصية من وإلى مواقعنا يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. يجب عليك الوصول إلى الخدمات فقط في بيئة آمنة.

 

ما هي حقوق الخصوصية الخاصة بك؟

باختصار : يمكنك مراجعة حسابك أو تغييره أو إنهائه في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا.

 

ضوابط لميزات DO-NOT-TRACK

تتضمن معظم متصفحات الويب وبعض أنظمة تشغيل الأجهزة المحمولة وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول ميزة Do-Not-Track ("DNT") أو الإعداد الذي يمكنك تنشيطه للإشارة إلى تفضيل الخصوصية لديك بحيث لا يتم رصد وجمع بيانات حول أنشطة التصفح عبر الإنترنت الخاصة بك. لم يتم الانتهاء من أي معيار تقني موحد للتعرف على إشارات DNT وتنفيذها. على هذا النحو ، نحن لا نستجيب حاليًا لإشارات مستعرض DNT أو أي آلية أخرى تقوم تلقائيًا بإبلاغ اختيارك بعدم التعقب عبر الإنترنت. إذا تم اعتماد معيار للتتبع عبر الإنترنت يجب أن نتبعه في المستقبل ، فسنبلغك بهذه الممارسة في نسخة منقحة من سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 

هل نجري تحديثات على هذه السياسة؟

باختصار : نعم ، سنقوم بتحديث هذه السياسة حسب الضرورة للبقاء ملتزمًا بالقوانين ذات الصلة. قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. ستتم الإشارة إلى الإصدار المحدّث من خلال تاريخ محدّث "منقّح" وستصبح النسخة المحدّثة سارية حالما يمكن الوصول إليها. إذا أجرينا تغييرات جوهرية على سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فقد نخطرك إما عن طريق نشر إشعار واضح بهذه التغييرات أو بإرسال إشعار إليك مباشرةً. نحن نشجعك على مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل متكرر لتكون على علم بكيفية حماية معلوماتك.

 

المسوحات والمسابقات

من وقت لآخر ، يطلب موقعنا معلومات عبر الاستبيانات أو المسابقات. المشاركة في هذه الاستطلاعات أو المسابقات طوعية تمامًا ويمكنك اختيار المشاركة أو عدم المشاركة وبالتالي الكشف عن هذه المعلومات. قد تتضمن المعلومات المطلوبة معلومات الاتصال (مثل الاسم والمعلومات الشخصية) والمعلومات الديموغرافية (مثل الرمز البريدي والعنوان). سيتم استخدام معلومات الاتصال لإخطار الفائزين ومنح الجوائز. سيتم استخدام معلومات الاستطلاع لأغراض مراقبة أو تحسين استخدام ورضا هذا الموقع وجهودنا التسويقية بشكل عام.

وصولك إلى المعلومات والتحكم فيها

يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي جهات اتصال مستقبلية منا في أي وقت. يمكنك القيام بما يلي في أي وقت عن طريق الاتصال بنا عبر عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف الموجود على موقعنا الإلكتروني:

 

- انظر إلى البيانات التي لدينا عنك ، إن وجدت.

- تغيير / تصحيح أي بيانات لدينا عنك.

- دعنا نحذف أي بيانات لدينا عنك.

- عبر عن أي قلق لديك بشأن استخدامنا لبياناتك.

 

الأمان

نحن نأخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك. عندما ترسل معلومات حساسة عبر موقع الويب ، فإن معلوماتك محمية على الإنترنت وغير متصل.

 

بينما نستخدم التشفير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة المرسلة عبر الإنترنت ، فإننا نحمي أيضًا معلوماتك في وضع عدم الاتصال. يتم منح الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات لأداء وظيفة معينة (على سبيل المثال ، الفواتير أو خدمة العملاء) حق الوصول إلى معلومات التعريف الشخصية. يتم الاحتفاظ بأجهزة الكمبيوتر / الخوادم التي نخزن فيها معلومات التعريف الشخصية في بيئة آمنة.

قد يستخدم بعض شركائنا في العمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقعنا (على سبيل المثال ، المعلنون). ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أو التحكم فيها.

 

منع الغش

من أجل حماية عملائنا ولنا من الاحتيال والسرقة ، يجوز لنا مشاركة كل أو أي من المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها (لتأكيد الهوية والمعلومات الأخرى في سجلات عملائنا ، بما في ذلك كيفية إدارتك لحسابك وما إلى ذلك) ، مع آخرين مجموعة الشركات / الشركات التابعة / الشركات التابعة لحلول الويب وتطوير الويب الخاصة بشركة SAATCHI ، والأطراف الثالثة والشركات وتجار التجزئة والمؤسسات المالية وغيرها (بما في ذلك وكالات إنفاذ القانون) المشاركة في منع الاحتيال واكتشافه ، لاستخدامها بنفس الطريقة.

 

إتصالات هاتفية

قد يتم تسجيل جميع المكالمات الهاتفية (الواردة / الصادرة) للتحقق من المحتوى ويمكن استخدامها مع سجلاتك للامتثال التنظيمي ومراقبة الجودة وتدريب الموظفين ومنع أو اكتشاف النشاط الإجرامي ولحل الشكاوى.

 

اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات حول هذه السياسة ، فيمكنك:

راسلنا على saatchiq8@gmail.com

واتس اب: +965 90051216

 

 

 

 

bottom of page

top of page
S logo Trade Mark white5ai.png

PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Policy

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for this website owned and managed by SAATCHI web solutions & web development freelancing. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this website. It will notify you of the following:

  • What information do we collect?

  • How do we use your information?

  • Do we have another link or websites?

  • Will your information be shared with anyone?

  • Do we use cookies and other tracking technologies?

  • How do we handle your information about social logins?

  • What is our stance on third-party website?

  • How long do we keep your information?

  • How do we keep your information safe?

  • What are your privacy rights?

  • Controls for DO-NOT track features

  • Do we make updates to this policy?

  • Survey & Contests

  • Security

  • Fraud Prevention

  • Telephone Calls

  • Contact Us

What information do we collect?

The personal information you disclose to us:

In Short: We collect personal information that you provide to us such as name, address, contact information, passwords and security data, payment information, and social media login data.


We collect personal information that you voluntarily provide to us when registering at the Sites expressing an interest in obtaining information about us or our products and services when participating in activities on the Sites or otherwise contacting us.

 

How do we use your information?

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request.  Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

This website uses Google Analytics to help analyze how visitors use the site. Google Analytics uses "cookies," which are text files placed on your computer, to collect standard internet log information and visitor behavior information in an anonymous form. The anonymous information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) is transmitted to Google. This information is then used to evaluate visitors' use of the website and to compile statistical reports on website activity for Web Solutions only.

We will never use Google Analytics to track or to collect any personally identifiable information. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. Neither we nor Google will link, or seek to link, an IP address with the identity of a computer user. We will not associate any data gathered from this site with any personally identifiable information from any source, unless you explicitly submit that information via a fill-in form on our website.

Do we have another links or websites?

This website has no links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information. our an official website is https://www.saatchiq8.com.

Will your information be shared with anyone?

In Short:  We only share information with your consent, to comply with laws, to protect your rights, or to fulfill business obligations. We may process or share data based on the following legal basis:

Consent: We may process your data if you have given us specific consent to use your personal information in a specific purpose.

Legitimate Interests: We may process your data when it is reasonably necessary to achieve our legitimate business interests. Performance of a Contract: Where we have entered into a contract with you, we may process your personal information to fulfill the terms of our contract.

 

Legal Obligations: We may disclose your information where we are legally required to do so in order to comply with applicable law, governmental requests, a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process, such as in response to a court order or a subpoena (including in response to public authorities to meet national security or law enforcement requirements).

 

Vital Interests: We may disclose your information where we believe it is necessary to investigate, prevent, or take action regarding potential violations of our policies, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the safety of any person and illegal activities, or as evidence in litigation in which we are involved. More specifically, we may need to process your data or share your personal information in the following situations:

 

Vendors, Consultants and Other Third-Party Service Providers: We may share your data with third party vendors, service providers, contractors or agents who perform services for us or on our behalf and require access to such information to do that work. Examples include: payment processing, data analysis, email delivery, hosting services, customer service and marketing efforts. We may allow selected third parties to use tracking technology on the Sites, which will enable them to collect data about how you interact with the Sites over time. This information may be used to, among other things, analyze and track data, determine the popularity of certain content and better understand online activity. Unless described in this Policy, we do not share, sell, rent or trade any of your information with third parties for their promotional purposes.

Business Transfers: We may share or transfer your information in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing, or acquisition of all or a portion of our business to another company.

Third-Party Advertisers: We may use third-party advertising companies to serve ads when you visit the Sites. These companies may use information about your visits to our Website(s) and other websites that are contained in web cookies and other tracking technologies in order to provide advertisements about goods and services of interest to you.

Do we use cookies and other tracking technologies?

In Short:  We may use cookies and other tracking technologies to collect and store your information. We may use cookies and similar tracking technologies (like web beacons and pixels) to access or store information. Specific information about how we use such technologies and how you can refuse certain cookies is set out in our Cookie Policy.

How do we handle your information about social logins?

In Short:  If you choose to register or log in to our websites using a social media account, we may have access to certain information about you. Our Sites offer you the ability to register and login using your third party social media account details (like your Facebook or Twitter logins). Where you choose to do this, we will receive certain profile information about you from your social media provider. The profile Information we receive may vary depending on the social media provider concerned, but will often include your name, e-mail address, friends list, profile picture as well as other information you choose to make public. We will use the information we receive only for the purposes that are described in this privacy policy or that are otherwise made clear to you on the Sites. Please note that we do not control, and are not responsible for, other uses of your personal information by your third party social media provider. We recommend that you review their privacy policy to understand how they collect, use and share your personal information, and how you can set your privacy preferences on their sites and apps.

What is our stance on Third-Party websites?

In Short:  We are not responsible for the safety of any information that you share with third-party providers who advertise, but are not affiliated with, our websites. The Sites may contain advertisements from third parties that are not affiliated with us and which may link to other websites, online services or mobile applications. We cannot guarantee the safety and privacy of data you provide to any third parties. Any data collected by third parties is not covered by this privacy policy. We are not responsible for the content or privacy and security practices and policies of any third parties, including other websites, services or applications that may be linked to or from the Sites. You should review the policies of such third parties and contact them directly to respond to your questions.

How long do we keep your information?

In Short:  We keep your information for as long as necessary to fulfill the purposes outlined in this privacy policy unless otherwise required by law. We will only keep your personal information for as long as it is necessary for the purposes set out in this privacy policy, unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law (such as tax, accounting or other legal requirements). No purpose in this policy will require us keeping your personal information for longer than the period of time in which users have an account with us. When we have no ongoing legitimate business need to process your personal information, we will either delete or anonymize it, or, if this is not possible (for example, because your personal information has been stored in backup archives), then we will securely store your personal information and isolate it from any further processing until deletion is possible.

How do we keep your information safe?

In Short:  We aim to protect your personal information through a system of organizational and technical security measures. We have implemented appropriate technical and organizational security measures designed to protect the security of any personal information we process. However, please also remember that we cannot guarantee that the internet itself is 100% secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal information, transmission of personal information to and from our Sites is at your own risk. You should only access the services within a secure environment.

What are your privacy rights?

In Short:  You may review, change, or terminate your account at any time by contacting us.

Controls for DO-NOT-TRACK features

Most web browsers and some mobile operating systems and mobile applications include a Do-Not-Track (“DNT”) feature or setting you can activate to signal your privacy preference not to have data about your online browsing activities monitored and collected. No uniform technology standard for recognizing and implementing DNT signals has been finalized. As such, we do not currently respond to DNT browser signals or any other mechanism that automatically communicates your choice not to be tracked online. If a standard for online tracking is adopted that we must follow in the future, we will inform you about that practice in a revised version of this Privacy Policy.

Do we make updates to this policy?

In Short:  Yes, we will update this policy as necessary to stay compliant with relevant laws. We may update this privacy policy from time to time. The updated version will be indicated by an updated “Revised” date and the updated version will be effective as soon as it is accessible. If we make material changes to this privacy policy, we may notify you either by prominently posting a notice of such changes or by directly sending you a notification. We encourage you to review this privacy policy frequently to be informed of how we are protecting your information.

Surveys & Contests

From time-to-time our site requests information via surveys or contests. Participation in these surveys or contests is completely voluntary and you may choose whether or not to participate and therefore disclose this information. Information requested may include contact information (such as name and personal information), and demographic information (such as zip code, address). Contact information will be used to notify the winners and award prizes. Survey information will be used for purposes of monitoring or improving the use and satisfaction of this site and our marketing efforts in general.

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:

  • See what data we have about you, if any.

  • Change/correct any data we have about you.

  • Have us delete any data we have about you.

  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.

While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

Some of our business partners may use cookies on our site (for example, advertisers). However, we have no access to or control over these cookies.

Fraud Prevention

  • In order to protect our customers and us from fraud and theft, we may share all or any of the Personal Information that we obtain (for confirming identity and other information in our customer records, including how you conduct your Account etc.), with other Group companies/subsidiaries/affiliates of SAATCHI web solutions & web development., other third parties, companies, retailers and to financial and other organizations (including law enforcement agencies) involved in fraud prevention and detection, to use in the same way.

 

Telephone Calls

  • All Telephone calls (incoming/outgoing) may be recorded to verify content and may be used together with your records for regulatory compliance, quality control, and staff training, preventing, or detecting criminal activity and for complaint resolution.

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments about this policy, you may:

email us at saatchiq8@gmail.com

Whatsapp: +965 90051216

Via our online contact form.

bottom of page